Systematics 2017–Integrating Systematics for Conservation and Ecology

Organising committee

Convenors: Andy Austin (University of Adelaide) and Michelle Waycott (University of Adelaide and State Herbarium of South Australia)

Steve Cooper (South Australian Museum)
Rachael King  (University of Adelaide)
Molly Whalen (Flinders University)
Jürgen Kellermann (State Herbarium of South Australia)
Yelarney Beer  (University of Adelaide)
Barbara Langille  (University of Adelaide)
Simon Tierney  (University of Adelaide)